Help
Home

Faculty & Staff


Bailey John Bailey
Department Chair
Office: SEB 125
Phone: (808) 675-3458
Email: john.bailey@byuh.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Rackley Eric Rackley
Assistant Professor
Office: SEB 166
Phone: (808) 675-3889
Email: eric.rackley@byuh.edu
Curriculum Vitae
 Wilcken Ammon Wilcken 
Assistant Professor
Office: SEB 122
Phone: (808) 675-3685
Email: ammon.wilcken@byuh.edu
Curriculum Vitae
 Shute Jon Shute
Assistant Professor
Office: SEB 123
Phone: (808) 371-4876
Email: jon.shute@byuh.edu
Curriculum Vitae
 
Bennett  Carol Bennett
Assistant Professor 
Office: SEB 121
Phone: (808) 675-3895
Email: carol.bennett@byuh.edu
Curriculum Vitae
 Johnson Kurt Johnson
Assistant Professor
Office: SEB 166

Phone: (808) 675-3680
Email:
kurt.johnson@byuh.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Latham Karen Latham
Assistant Professor 
Office: SEB 123
Phone: (808) 675-3362
Email: lkaren@byuh.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Hong

Barbara Hong
Associate Professor of Special Education
Office: SEB 124

Phone: (808) 675-3887
Email:barbara.hong
@byuh.edu
SPED Program
Curriculum Vitae

Reisman Susie Reisman
Adjunct Faculty
Office: SEB 106
Phone: (808) 348-0568
Email: reismans@byuh.edu
Chun Cynthia Chun
Field Coordinator
Office: SEB 119
Phone: (808) 342-0287
Email: cynthia.chun@byuh.edu
Kanahele Jolene Kanahele
Administrative Assistant
Office: SEB 106B
Phone: (808) 675-3886
Email: kanahelj@byuh.edu
Hirata Peggy Hirata
Teacher Licensing Specialist
Office: SEB 106
Phone: (808) 675-3885
Email: hiratap@byuh.edu