Help
myBYUH

Faculty & Staff


Bailey John Bailey

Professor

Office: SEB 123

Phone: (808) 675-3458

Email: john.bailey@byuh.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Rackley Eric Rackley

Associate Professor

Office: SEB 120

Phone: (808) 675-3889

Email: eric.rackley@byuh.edu

Curriculum Vitae
 Wilcken Ammon Wilcken 

Assistant Professor

Office: SEB 118

Phone: (808) 675-3685

Email: ammon.wilcken@byuh.edu

Curriculum Vitae
 Shute Jon Shute

Assistant Professor

Office: SEB 102

Phone: (808) 371-4876

Email: jon.shute@byuh.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Bennett Carol Bennett

Assistant Professor 

Office: SEB 121

Phone: (808) 675-3895


Email: carol.bennett@byuh.edu

Curriculum Vitae
 Johnson Kurt Johnson

Program Director / Assistant Professor

Office: SEB 116


Phone: (808) 675-3680

Email:
kurt.johnson@byuh.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Latham Karen Latham

Dean / Assistant Professor

Office: SEB 125

Phone: (808) 675-3362


Email: lkaren@byuh.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Hong

Barbara Hong

Professor

Office: SEB 124


Phone: (808) 675-3887

Email:barbara.hong
@byuh.edu

SPED Program

Curriculum Vitae

Reisman Susie Reisman

Adjunct Faculty

Office: SEB 122

Phone: (808) 348-0568

Email: reismans@byuh.edu
Chun Cynthia Chun

Alternative Licensing Program (ALP) Supervisor

Office: SEB 122

Phone: (808) 675-4768

Email: cynthia.chun@byuh.edu
Kanahele Jolene Kanahele

Administrative Assistant

Office: SEB 106B

Phone: (808) 675-3886

Email: kanahelj@byuh.edu
Hirata Peggy Hirata

Field Coordinator

Office: SEB 119

Phone: (808) 675-3684

Email: hiratap@byuh.edu
Ruth Holmberg Ruth Holmberg

Teacher Licensing Specialist

Office: SEB 106A

Phone: (808) 675-3885

Email: 
ruth.holmberg@byuh.edu
Alvin Mariteragi Alvin Mariteragi

Adjunct Faculty

Office: SEB 122

Phone: (808) 372-9614

Email: 
alvin.mariteragi@byuh.edu
Beverly Reidy Beverly Reidy

Adjunct Faculty

Office: SEB 122

Phone: (808) 675-3899

Email: rbreidy20@gmail.com
Marilee Ching Marilee Ching

Special Instructor/Academic Advising Manager

Office: AAC 119

Phone: (808) 675-3891
Joselyn Akana Joselyn Akana

Academic Advisor

Office: AAC 137

Phone: (808) 675-3274